Brittany Dale

Brittany Dale

Office Manager

brittany@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 0

Carla Stetzer

Carla Stetzer

Owner

carla@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 203

Cathy Lund

Cathy Lund

EA

cathy@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 232

Grant Stetzer

Grant Stetzer

Owner, CPA

grant@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 237

Greg Ouellette

Greg Ouellette

greg@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 231

Hollie Sobotta

Hollie Sobotta

hollie@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 215

Jackie Wilchinski

Jackie Wilchinski

EA

jackie@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 239

Jordan Kress

Jordan Kress

jordan@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 216

Patty McDonah

Patty McDonah

patty@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 234

Sherry Adank

Sherry Adank

EA

sherry@stetzeraccounting.com

608-534-6558 Ext. 240

Income Tax

Trust Stetzer Accounting Service with your income tax preparation this year. Our thoroughness and attention to detail have kept us in business for over 50 years. Our excellent service ensures that we will be here for at least 50 more!

Establishing and maintaining long-term relationships with our clients (while maintaining every safeguard to keep information confidential) has been vital to our success. We value the loyalty and commitment of our clients who return to Stetzer Accounting Service year after year.

Forms – Income Tax

  • 1099 Worksheet
  • Business Tax Questionnaire
  • Day Care Provider Questionnaire
  • Individual Tax Questionnaire
  • Payroll Worksheet
  • Personal Property Tax Questionnaire
  • Rental Tax Questionnaire
  • Tax Deposit Worksheet
  • Trucker's Income and Expense Worksheet
  • Farm Taxes

    Farm tax laws can be quite complicated. Most tax preparers aren't prepared to effectively assist farmers with their tax returns.

    Stetzer Accounting Service has been preparing farm tax returns for over 50 years.

    Our farm tax specialists maintain their high levels of knowledge by constantly reviewing the ever-changing laws and regulations. This allows our valued farm clients to be confident in the quality of services Stetzer Accounting Service provides.

    Forms – Farm Taxes

  • 1099 Worksheet
  • Commodity Wage Worksheet
  • Farm Tax Questionnaire
  • Tax Links


    Track Your Refund

    You will be required to provide:

    • The primary social security number on the return
    • The exact amount of your expected refund

    Tax Tip of the Week

    Stop back each week for a new tax tip!

    Go to Tax Tips

    Email Newsletter

    Get tax news and tips straight to your email!

    Newsletter Signup Newsletter Archives